CONTACT DETAILS

Anubhav Nath (Global Sales Head)
Email: an@ptcnetwork.com
Contact No: +91 9810143307

Lakush Soni (VP – International Sales & Film Distribution)
Email: lakush@ptcnetwork.com
Contact No: +91 9810555955

Harjinder Singh (General Manager – Music Label & Artist Management)
Email: harjinders@ptcnetwork.com
Contact No: +91 9910735556

INDIA

Sajjad Sheikh (Regional Head – West & South)
Email: sajjads@ptcnetwork.com
Contact No: +91 9821111785

Khalid Zaheer (AVP – North & Govt.)
Email : khalidz@ptcnetwork.com
Contact No: +91 7042360111

Sandhya Zutshi (AVP – North & East)
Email : sandhyaz@ptcnetwork.com
Contact No: +91 9871036618

Rahul Verma (DGM – Punjab)
Email :rahulv@ptcnetwork.com
Contact No: +91 9779890943

INTERNATIONAL
CANADA
Meenakshi Saxena
Email : Meenakshis@ptcnetwork.com
Contact No: +1 6472175178

Arvind Bhardwaj
Email : arvindb@ptcnetwork.com
Contact No: +1 6477691899

USA
Jaya Sharma (East Coast)
Email : jayas@ptcnetwork.com
Contact No: +1 917 7174278


Sanjeev Kumar (West Coast)

Email : sanjeevk@ptcnetwork.com
Contact No: +1 6315520348

UK
Sumant Bhal
Email : sumantb@worldmediaconnect.com
Contact No: +44 7891606622