CONTACT DETAILS

Anubhav Nath (Global Chief Revenue Officer)
Email: an@ptcnetwork.com
Contact No: +91 9810143307

Lakush Soni (VP – International Sales & Film Distribution)
Email: lakush@ptcnetwork.com
Contact No: +91 9810555955

Harjinder Singh (AVP – Music Label & Artist Management)
Email: harjinders@ptcnetwork.com
Contact No: +91 9910735556

India

Sajjad Sheikh
(Senior VP – West & South)

Email: sajjads@ptcnetwork.com
Contact No: +91 9821111785

Sandhya Zutshi
(VP – North & East)

Email : sandhyaz@ptcnetwork.com
Contact No: +91 9871036618

Lakush Soni
(VP – Punjab)

Email: lakush@ptcnetwork.com
Contact No: +91 9810555955

Rahul Verma
(GM – Punjab)

Email :rahulv@ptcnetwork.com
Contact No: +91 9779890943

INTERNATIONAL

CANADA
Meenakshi Saxena
Email : Meenakshis@ptcnetwork.com
Contact No: +1 6472175178

Manveer Grewal
Email : Manbeerg@ptcnetwork.com
Contact No: +1 9058083835

USA
Jaya Sharma (East Coast)
Email : jayas@ptcnetwork.com
Contact No: +1 917 7174278


Sanjeev Kumar (West Coast)

Email : sanjeevk@ptcnetwork.com
Contact No: +1 6315520348

UK
Sumant Bhal
Email : sumantb@worldmediaconnect.com
Contact No: +44 7891606622

mail us 
feedback@ptcnetwork.com

Call us 
011-41090846
+91 172 2237006